Online Scout Manager
 
Email: Password:

36th E.F.S. Beaver Scout Colony

All Saints Inmans Row Woodford Wells

Royal Navy Recognised Group 16

From:   to  
Mon 9th Sep (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Welcome back meeting
Check uniform
Games
Log chew
Barnaby Gray joins
1 Files /
Images
Sat 14th Sep (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Beaver sleepover
7 Files /
Images
Mon 16th Sep (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Conkers
We will go out to collect conkers
3 Files /
Images
Mon 23rd Sep (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Harvest window
4 Files /
Images
Sun 29th Sep (9:30am - 11:59pm)
Harvest church parade
1 Files /
Images
Mon 30th Sep (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Badge testing
Mon 7th Oct (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Beavers Got Talent
3 Files /
Images
Mon 14th Oct (12:00am - 11:59pm)
New beavers
Icing gingerbread men
3 Files /
Images
Mon 21st Oct (12:00am - 11:59pm)
No beavers
Mon 28th Oct (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Pizza making
2 Files /
Images
Sat 2nd (9:30am) to Sun 3rd Nov (10:30am)
District sleepover November
Where: Chigwell Row
Dear Parents of Jayan, Noah, Harry, Frankie, Daniel and Jimmy 

We have the opportunity to take our 6 oldest beavers to the District sleepover which will be held in November at Chigwell Row.  You are receiving this email as your child will be one of our six oldest beavers at that time.

This sleepover gives our beavers the chance to stay in indoor accommodation with bunk beds, and enjoy doing activities with other children they may know from other groups

Some groups stay on the Friday night but our group, led by Rachel and me, will arrive on Saturday 2nd November at 9.30am and leave on Sunday 3rd November at 10.30am.  

The cost will be £35.

Please could you indicate whether your child will be joining this trip.

Further details and payment details will be sent later.

regards

jacquie

beaver

Cost: £35.00
Mon 9th Dec (6:45pm - 8:00pm)
Group birthday and awards even
Sat 11th Jan 2020 (4:30pm - 7:00pm)
Pantomime Jan 2020 Rapunzel
Where: Hawkey Hall Woodford
Dear Parents

We have 20 tickets for the pantomime Rapunzel on Saturday 11th January 2020 at 4.30pm. Tickets are £14.20 each.

Each year we take a group of beavers to the panto and it is always great fun.  We usually have a couple of our beavers invited to go onto the stage.

Please reply to the link and let us know if you would like a ticket (there may be tickets for parents and sibling).  Beavers who will be Cubs by next January will still be welcome to attend.

Payment should be made by 30/11/19 and after that date payment will not be refundable unless someone else takes the ticket.

Payment should be made to:

36th EFS Scout Account 

sort code 40 06 30

account code 81262750

please put the reference PANTO +child's first name and surname initial

Please email me on Jacquiecoombes8@gmail.com to let me know payment has been made.

No additional money will be needed for this trip.

Cost: £14.20
36th E.F.S. Beaver Scout Colony
All Saints Church, Inmans Row, Woodford Wells, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 0NH
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014