Online Scout Manager
 
Email: Password:

36th E.F.S. Beaver Scout Colony

All Saints Inmans Row Woodford Wells

Royal Navy Recognised Group 16

From:   to  
Mon 6th Jan (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Christmas cards
Use old Christmas cards in all the games.
Have a log chew to discuss what they would like to do this term
2 Files /
Images
Sat 11th Jan (4:30pm - 11:59pm)
Pantomime trip
1 Files /
Images
Sat 11th Jan (4:30pm - 7:00pm)
Pantomime Jan 2020 Rapunzel
Where: Hawkey Hall Woodford
Dear Parents

We have 20 tickets for the pantomime Rapunzel on Saturday 11th January 2020 at 4.30pm. Tickets are £14.20 each.

Each year we take a group of beavers to the panto and it is always great fun.  We usually have a couple of our beavers invited to go onto the stage.

Please reply to the link and let us know if you would like a ticket (there may be tickets for parents and sibling).  Beavers who will be Cubs by next January will still be welcome to attend.

Payment should be made by 30/11/19 and after that date payment will not be refundable unless someone else takes the ticket.

Payment should be made to:

36th EFS Scout Account 

sort code 40 06 30

account code 81262750

please put the reference PANTO +child's first name and surname initial

Please email me on Jacquiecoombes8@gmail.com to let me know payment has been made.

No additional money will be needed for this trip.

Cost: £14.20
Mon 13th Jan (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Games night
1 Files /
Images
Mon 20th Jan (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Leaves
Leaf rubbing
Japanese sticks
Draw a leaf
4 Files /
Images
Mon 27th Jan (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Badge testing
Jayan and Harry jump up at the end of beavers
Mon 3rd Feb (12:00am - 11:59pm)
New beavers
Games to introduce new beavers

Ice a beaver or animal face
1 Files /
Images
Sun 9th Feb (2:00pm - 4:45pm)
District Craft Afternoon
Where: Rovsco Hall, Snaresbrook
Dear Parents 

There will be a craft afternoon for all beavers in the district on Sunday 9th February at Rovsco Hall (72 Hollybush Hill, E11 1PE which is opposite Snaresbrook station).

Other details as follow:

Time 2pm - 4.45pm

Beavers need to wear uniform.

There will be no charge but beavers need to bring a named carrier bag to take home the items they have made.

The theme is Olympics/Japan.

We need to know numbers by 31 January so please reply to the event before then if possible.

regards

Jacquie

Beaver

07736401244

 

 

 
Mon 10th Feb (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Health and fitness
Robert and Charlie to run two activities on health and fitness
2 Files /
Images
Mon 17th Feb (12:00am - 11:59pm)
NO BEAVERS
Mon 24th Feb (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Pancakes
2 Files /
Images
Mon 2nd Mar (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Health and Fitness (2)
2 Files /
Images
Mon 9th Mar (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Normal meeting
Invest Jack, Rory and Sayan at the end of the meeting
4 Files /
Images
Mon 16th Mar (12:00am - 11:59pm)
NO MEETING
Mon 23rd Mar (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Meeting cancelled
Mon 30th Mar (12:00am - 11:59pm)
Meeting cancelled
36th E.F.S. Beaver Scout Colony
All Saints Church, Inmans Row, Woodford Wells, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 0NH
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by www.ScoutsOnline.co.uk © 2014